Notice of Council Reorganization

Notice is hereby given that the City of Twentynine Palms was recognized at a Regular Meeting of the City Council duty held on Tuesday, December 13, 2022, as follows: 

MAYOR: McArthur Wright (2026)
MAYOR PRO TEM: Steven Bilderain (2024)
COUNCILMEMBER: Joel Klink (2024)
COUNCILMEMBER: Daniel L. Mintz, Sr. (2026)
COUNCILMEMBER: Octavious Scott (2026)

Regular meetings of the Twentynine Palms City Council are held on the Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month, commencing at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers, located at 6136 Adobe Road, Twentynine Palms, California.